Contact

Basisschool 't Kirkeveldsje
Sint Remigiustraat 1A
6333 CW Schimmert
045-4041321
info.kirkeveldsje@innovo.nl


Directeur:
Jork Schellings
jork.schellings@innovo.nl

Adjunct directeur - Intern begeleider:
Inge Ubaghs
inge.ubaghs@innovo.nl 


Team:
Groep 1/2A Joyce Frantzen-Savelkoul
Britt Kanters
Rachel van Erp
joyce.frantzen@innovo.nl 
britt.kanters@innovo.nl
rachel.vanerp@innovo.nl 
Groep 1/2B Joyce Frantzen-Savelkoul
Britt Kanters
Rachel van |Erp
joyce.frantzen@innovo.nl 
britt.kanters@innovo.nl

rachel.vanerp@innovo.nl 
Groep 3     Ine van Kan
Anouk Creemers
ine.vankan@innovo.nl
anouk.creemers@innovo.nl
Groep 4 Esmee Slijpen
Maud Huntjens
esmee.slijpen@innovo.nl
maud.huntjens@innovo.nl
Groep 5 Manon Mertens
Maud Huntjens
manon.mertens@innovo.nl
maud.huntjens@innovo.nl
Groep 6 Chislaine Goemans
Thessie van Loo
chislaine.goemans@innovo.nl
thessie.vanloo@innovo.nl
Groep 7A Timo Wouters
Thessie van Loo
timo.wouters@innovo.nl
thessie.vanloo@innovo.nl
Groep 7B Mark Dubbeldeman
Thessie van Loo
mark.dubbeldeman@innovo.nl
thessie.vanloo@innovo.nl
Groep 8 Véronique Derez
Viola Philippens
veronique.derez@innovo.nl
viola.philippens@innovo.nl
Onderwijsondersteuners Céline Brands
Rachel van Erp
Tamara Ridder

Kim Schmitt
celine.brands@innovo.nl
rachel.vanerp@innovo.nl
tamara.ridder@innovo.nl
kim.schmitt@innovo.nl
Administratie:
Ankie Lambrichs
ankie.lambrichs@innovo.nl